Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Harry Potter birthday cake 哈利波特蛋糕


 


 Happy 9th birthday Georgina Tay

Thanks Elaine for big support .
Hand craft edible Harry Potter, Snitch, Harwards Crest, Sprout Wand,Owl.....

Elaine so creative, she did decor herself and birthday girl look so sweet and pretty. 
Happy family photo.





Birthday Cake Photo album


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Emoji Cupcakes 表情符号蛋糕

 
 Happy 10th  Birthday Kelly 

Thanks Mrs. Liew for repeat order.

*Kelly's Birthday Photo Album*

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Pegasus birthday cake 飞马座蛋糕



 Happy 7th birthday Eugenia Tay

Thanks  Elaine for repeat order.

Birthday cake photo album for Tay's family

Monday, March 12, 2018

Edible image birthday cake


Happy 1st birthday Athirah

Thanks Mr. Abdulrashed for order

Friday, February 16, 2018

CNY cake 新年蛋糕

We wish you and your family a very happy Chinese New Year

GONG XI FA CHAI 

Hand paint CNY  message 

Monday, February 12, 2018

Thomas the Tank Engine birthday cake 托马斯坦克引擎蛋糕

 
Happy 3rd birthday Qi Xuan

Thanks Ms Lee for order

Handmade edible Thomas the Tank Engine

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Princess birthday cake 公主蛋糕








Happy 5th birthday Stella
Thanks Cheryl from Pahang for repeat order.

Handmold 3D Princess Cinderella, Aurora, Ariel,Belle and Rapunzel.

Birthday Photo Album for Stella and Hayden.

  

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Super Wing cartoon birthday cake 超级飞侠 蛋糕





Happy 5th birthday to Shiang
Happy 2nd birthday to Shuan

Thanks Vicky ,order from Pahang Raub。

Hand mould 3D South Korean animated television series cartoon characters:
Jeff, Mira, Dizzy and Jerome.

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Happy New Year 2018



Jcakehomemade wish you Happy New Year.
May all desires and aspiration come true and bring love
and mirth to you.